Why am I voting?

11071132_10153225658706061_5444941700727283219_n

There are many reasons I am voting tomorrow but here are ten of them.

I am voting tomorrow because…

  • The health of my family & friends is important to me. We need the NHS to be easy to access.
  • People have risked their lives to give us the chance to vote – why waste that?
  • Young people are important and do care about the future of our country.
  • I know who I would like to be elected tomorrow. Even spoiling your vote makes a bigger impact than not voting.
  • In my opinion, education should be easy to access for all. Let’s help make it that way.
  • I want there to be a true representation of our country voting, young people can change the world too!
  • Benefits help many people and are by no means an easy way out of work! Everyone deserves to be able to live a life full of happiness, regardless of their physical or mental ability & help  should be available to those who need it most.
  • This election will change your life whether you vote or not. Create change that you are proud to be part of.
  • Team v has shown me how important it is to make a difference in the world, no matter how small you think that may be.
  • I am as important as anyone else and my opinion matters, and so does yours!

Why are you voting? Let us know and share your voter selfies with us over at #swingthevote or @EHibbitt or comment below 🙂

2 thoughts on “Why am I voting?

Leave a comment